Executive team

We are proud of our team in Airest. We do appreciate our team of captains, pilots, technicians and managers. With this focused and qualified team we are able to obtain the leadership in our domain of air-cargo.



Liina Aus

Liina Aus
Office Manager
+372 6051230
liina@airest.ee

OPS24

SITA: TLLAEXH
+372 605 1237

ops@airest.ee
Jaanus Ojamets Jaanus Ojamets
CEO & Accountable Manager
jaanus@airest.ee
Indrek Raig Indrek Raig
Head of Sales
indrek@airest.ee
Evgeny Baynov<br />
    Ivo Tolga
Compliance Monitoring and Safety Manager
ivo@airest.ee
Doris Saalits Doris Saalits
Flight Operations Manager
doris@airest.ee
Siim Lutoskin Siim Lutoskin
Line Maintenance Manager
siim@airest.ee
Risto Harmatis Risto Härmatis
Ground Handling Manager
risto@airest.ee
Senta Mohhova Senta Mohhova
Finance Manager
senta@airest.ee
Aivar Soorand Aivar Soorand
Logistics Manager
aivar@airest.ee
Vladimir Loktajev Vladimir Loktajev
Crew Training Manager
vladimir@airest.ee
Oliver Loorits Oliver Loorits
Continuing Airworthiness Manager
oliver@airest.ee
     
Olga Petrjaševa
Flight Planning & Flight Watch Manager
olga@airest.ee
     

Supervisory board

Avo Tölpt Avo Tölpt
Head of Supervisory board
avo@airest.ee
Indrek Raig Indrek Raig
Supervisory board
indrek@airest.ee
Janek Valdma Janek Valdma
Supervisory board
janek@airest.ee
Erko Kundla Erko Kundla

Supervisory board

erko.kundla@gmail.com
     
Image: 

Welcome to Airest

Our air-cargo service is a solution to our customers logistic needs.

Airest is dedicated to provide services in the area of time-critical freight.

Our customers have recognized that flying more direct routes, with less hubs, gives them time and cost benefit.

We fly the legendary Saab 340A which is best aircraft for our scope of work.

Designed for high revenue and profitability in short-/medium haul operations.

Loaded with reliable twin-engine turboprops that can deliver up to 3860 kg of cargo and fly as far as 2900 km.

We are proud members of the European aviation community.

Our partners are well known logistic companies and industries of high demands on logistic.

We also value highly our co-operation with local authorities and aircraft maintenance organizations.

We are proud of our team in Airest.

We do appreciate our team of captains, pilots, technicians and managers.

With this focused and qualified team we are able to obtain the leadership in our domain of air-cargo.

Feel free to contact us! Our office is located in Tallinn, near airport.